One of our core values at Freedom Church is developing in community. That’s where our D Groups (discipleship groups) come in. D Groups are one of the primary environments for our growth as disciples of Jesus.

WHAT DOES A D GROUP LOOK LIKE?

D Groups meet in homes around the city. A typical group meeting will include a meal followed by a discussion based on the previous week’s sermon and Bible passage. D Groups will sometimes use their time to host a block party in their community, or serve their neighborhood in some way.

Everyone is welcome.

If you have interest in a D Group near you, simply email the group leader with the contact information provided. You should hear back from them shortly.

Do you have questions about how to get connected with a D Group? Or, would you like information on hosting your own D Group? Contact admin@freedomchurchbaltimore.org 


Current D-Groups

Hunter.jpg

Hunter Brown - Monday - 7pm - Hampden

                      ***Hazelwood Campus***

hunter@freedomchurchbaltimore.org


Aaron Groen - Tuesday - 7:30pm - Sparks

                               ***Hazelwood Campus***

argroen@gmail.com


Jeff Bruns - Tuesday - 7pm - Towson

***Hazelwood Campus***

jazzyjbruns@gmail.com


Marcus Lollar  - Tuesday - 7pm - Pikesville 

***Windsor Mill Campus***

mlollar00@gmail.com


IMG_1722_crop.jpg

Chandra Guglik - Tuesday - 7pm - Baltimore

***Hazelwood Campus***

cguglik@yahoo.com


static1.squarespace.com.jpeg

Michael Crawford - Wednesday - 7pm - Freedom Church - Windsor Mill

***Windsor Mill Campus***

michael@freedomchurchbaltimore.org


Dennis Allen & Adam Walker - Wednesday - 7pm - Catonsville

***Windsor Mill Campus***

dennis@freedomchurchbaltimore.org


Jeremy Dickson - Wednesday - 7pm - Freedom Church - Hazelwood

***Hazelwood Campus***

jeremy@freedomchurchbaltimore.org


FullSizeRender.jpg

Chris Mangrum - Thursday - 6pm - Linthicum

***Windsor Mill Campus***

chris.mangrum@freedomchurchbaltimore.org

 


 

Scott and Rhiannon Berglund - Thursday - 7pm - Parkville

***Hazelwood Campus***

bergman2021@yahoo.com