Michael Crawford - Lead Pastor: michael@freedomchurchbaltimore.org

Tyler Griffin - Executive Pastor: tyler@freedomchurchbaltimore.org

Jeremy Dickson - Campus Pastor: jeremy@freedomchurchbaltimore.org

Chris Mangrum - Deacon of Outreach: chris@freedomchurchbaltimore.org 

Brandon Morris - Deacon of Worship: brandon@freedomchurchbaltimore.org

Erik Peay - Deacon of Mercy Ministry: erik@freedomchurchbaltimore.org

Chris Melander - Sound Team Leader: chris.melander@freedomchurchbaltimore.org

Andrew Talley - Property Administrator: actalley18@verizon.net 

Aaron Groen - Elder: argroen@gmail.com

Ron Anderson - Elder: ron991@hotmail.com